Skip to main content

Board of Directors


Dr LEE Chien, BBS *



Mr Bernard P.H. AUYANG *



Ms Sandra S.Y. BIRCH LEE, GBS, JP *

Prof. CHAIR Sek-ying *

Mr William F.K. CHAN, BBS

Dr Henry H.L. CHAN

Dr Polly S.Y. CHEUNG 

Prof. CHIU Wai-yan, Philip *

Mr Dennis C.I. CHOW * 

Ms FAN Kit-yee

Prof. FOK Tai-fai, SBS, JP *

Dr FUNG Hong, JP *

Ms Salome Y.P. LAM *

Mr Dickson D.S. LO *

Ms Michelle M.S. LOW

Dr LUK Che-chung *

Mr Roger K.H. LUK, BBS, JP *

Dr Anthony NEOH, SC, JP *

Ms Winnie NG, JP 

Dr Kenneth K.T. TSE *

Dr WONG Kwai-lam *

Mr Anthony T.T. YUEN, MH, JP *


*denotes CUHK-related Directors.  CUHK-related Directors shall comprise two-thirds or not less than two-thirds of the total number of Directors on the Board of CUHKMC.


22 April 2024